Go to Page # Page of 36

Cybersecurity Guidelines By the IBA's Presidential Task Force.

 Simon Walker, Anurag Bana, Sophia Adams, Nazar Chernyavsky, Natasha Chiumya, Luke Dembosky, Bruno Lo
Description: It forms part of the international bar association's(IBA's) ongoing work on cybersecurity. The IBA's presidential task force on cybersecurity has the objective of producing a set of recommended best practices to help law firms.
Views: 2250
Domain: Electronics
Category: IT
Contributing Organization: Penta Group
 ‐ More of their Presentations
weSRCH App on Apple
By the IBA’s Presidential Task Force on Cybersecurity
October 2018

Task Force Chair
Simon Walker, Chair of IBA Online Services Committee, UK

Task Force Members
Anurag Bana, Legal Policy & Research Unit, UK
Sophia Adams Bhatti, Bar Issues Commission, UK
Nazar Chernyavsky, Technology Law Committee, Ukraine
Natasha Chiumya, Bar Issues Commission, Zambia
Luke Dembosky ... See more

Recent Presentations

Andrea Lati
20 September, 2019
20 September, 2019
19 September, 2019